David Crockett High School

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

Crockett 2019-2020 Clubs and Organizations

 

Class of 2021
 Class of 2021 (Club)
contact: Christina Coro
cristina.coro@austinisd.org
 
 
 
National Honor Society
 National Honor Society
contact: Spencer LeDoux
spencer.ledoux@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Best BuddiesBest Buddies
contact: Amy Rogers
amy.rogers@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Gender and Sexuality AllianceGSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance)
contact: Miranda Hewlett
miranda.hewlett@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Tex-Anns Dance TeamTex-Ann Dance Team
contact: Ginger Jarosek
ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
 
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes)
contact: Coach John Altes
john.altes@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Anime+ ClubAnime+ Club
contact: Rafael Cruz
rafael.cruz@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Everyone:1 ProgramCrockett Chromebooks
contact: Roger Morgan
roger.morgan@austinisd.org
 
 
Garden Club at Crockett High SchoolGarden Club
contact: Duane Larden
duane.larden@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Latin ClubLatin Club
contact: Gabrielle Bouzigard
gabrielle.bouzigard@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Softball ActivitySoftball Activity
contact: Miguel Trevino
miguel.trevino@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Table-Top Games ClubTable-Top Games Club (D&D)
contact: Mohammad Turgeon
mohammad.turgeon@austinisd.org
 
Student Council
 Student Council
contact: Michelle Snyder
michelle.snyder@austinisd.org
 
 
Educational Talent Search
contact: Jacob Moore
jacob.moore@austinisd.org
 
College ForwardCollege Forward
contact: Michelle Snyder
michelle.snyder@austinisd.org
 
 
 AMIAS K-Pop Dance Club
contact: Logan Healey
logan.healey@austinsid.org
 
Crockett Cougar Marching BandCrockett Cougar Marching Band
contact: David Waters and Brianna Moehnke
david.waters@austinisd.org | brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Courier NewspaperThe Courier Newspaper
contact: Christina Sauceda
christina.sauceda@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Jazz EnsembleCrockett Jazz Ensemble
contact: David Waters
david.waters@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Early College High SchoolEarly College High School
contact: Brittany Capps
brittany.capps@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Steel DrumsCrockett Steel Drums
contact: David Waters
david.waters@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Percussion StudioCrockett Percussion Studio
contact: Brianna Moehnke
brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
 
 
No Place For HateNo Place For Hate
contact: Elene Heyer, Tara Damasco, Erin Hanley-Roy
elene.heyer@austinisd.org | tara.damasco@austinisd.org | erin.hanley-roy@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Tex-Ann BoostersTex-Ann Booster Club
contact: Ginger Jarosek
ginger.jarosek@austinisd.org
 
 
 Crockett Winter Guard
contact: Brianna Moehnke
brianna.moehnke@austinisd.org
 
Crockett Boys TrackBoys Track
contact: Mark Dawson
mark.dawson@austinisd.org
 
Science Club at Crockett High SchoolScience Club
contact: Brittney Donato
brittney.donato@austinisd.org
 
 
Crockett Orchestra BoostersOrchestra Boosters
contact: Lisa D. Palmer
lisa.d.smith@austinisd.org
 
Orchestra Student Board
contact: Lisa D. Palmer
lisa.d.smith@austinisd.org
 
Class of 2022Class of 2022
contact: J. Antonio Silva Salmeron
joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org
 
Crockett TheatreCrockett Theatre
contact: Christina Burbank Shelton, MIchelle Ferrier
christina.burbank@austinisd.org | michelle.ferrier@austinisd.org
 
Girls Basketball at Crockett High School
 
Girls Basketball
contact: Jennifer Shuttlesworth
jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Percussion StudioCrockett Percussion Studio
contact: Robert Monroy
robert.monroy@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Gamers Gathering at Crockett HighGamers Gathering
contact: Erin Lane
erin.lane@austinisd.org
 
 
Black Student AllianceB.S.A. (Black Student Alliance)
contact: Erin Lane
erin.lane@austinisd.org
 
 
 
Crockett Design FirmCrockett Design Firm
contact: Aryn LaFosse
aryn.lafosse@austinisd.org
 
 
 
French Club at Crockett HSFrench Club
contact: Gabrielle Bouzigard
gabrielle.bouzigard@austinisd.org
 
 
 
 
National Art Honor SocietyN.A.H.S. (National Art Honor Society)
contact: Erin Lane
erin.lane@austinisd.org