David Crockett High School

English

 

contact:

Ashley Muir - English Dept ChairAshley Muir, department chair

ph. 512-841-1748

email: ashley.muir@austinisd.org

 

Cynthia Coppinger - EnglishCynthia Coppinger

ph. 512-414-7860

email: cynthia.coppinger@austinisd.org

 

 

Tracey Gordon - EnglishTracey Gordon

ph. 512-841-1673

email: tracey.garcia@austinisd.org

 

 


Shelley Arnim - EnglishShelley Arnim

ph. 512-841-1743

email: shelley.arnim@austinisd.org

 

 

Miranda Hewlett - EnglishMiranda Hewlett

ph. 512-841-1707

email: miranda.hewlett@austinisd.org

 

 


Brian Hillsman - English InstructorBrian Hillsman

ph. 512-841-1750

email: brian.hillsman@austinisd.org

 

 

Aaron Hinajosa - English InstructorAaron Hinajosa

ph. 512-414-7860

email: aaron.hinajosa@austinisd.org

 

 


Kelsey Ogg - English InstructorKelsey Ogg

ph. 512-841-1747

email: kelsey.ogg@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Jessica Dunn - EnglishJessica Dunn

ph. 512-841-1749

email: jessica.dunn@austinisd.org

 

 

Skylar Fox - EnglishSkylar Fox

ph. 512-414-1744

email: skylar.fox@austinisd.org

 

 

Holly Dorsey - EnglishHolly Dorsey

ph. 512-841-1745

email: holly.dorsey@austinisd.org

 

 

Gabriel Sepulvado - EnglishGabriel Sepulvado

ph. 512-841-1746

email: gabriel.sepulvado@austinisd.org

 

 

Jessica Joseph - EnglishJessica Joseph

ph. 512-841-1751

email: jessica.joseph@austinisd.org