David Crockett High School

English

contact:

Ashley Muir - English Dept ChairAshley Muir, department chair

ph. 512-841-1748

email: ashley.muir@austinisd.org

 

Cynthia Coppinger - EnglishCynthia Coppinger

ph. 512-414-7860

email: cynthia.coppinger@austinisd.org

 

 

Tracey Garcia - English InstructorTracey Garcia

ph. 512-841-1673

email: tracey.garcia@austinisd.org

 

 


Shelley Hebrink - English InstructorShelley Hebrink

ph. 512-841-1743

email: shelley.hebrink@austinisd.org

 

 

Miranda Hewlett - English InstructorMiranda Hewlett

ph. 512-841-1751

email: miranda.hewlett@austinisd.org

 

 


Brian Hillsman - English InstructorBrian Hillsman

ph. 512-841-1750

email: brian.hillsman@austinisd.org

 

 

Aaron Hinajosa - English InstructorAaron Hinajosa

ph. 512-414-7860

email: aaron.hinajosa@austinisd.org

 

 


Kelsey Ogg - English InstructorKelsey Ogg

ph. 512-841-1747

email: kelsey.ogg@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Jessica Dunn - EnglishJessica Dunn

ph. 512-841-1749

email: jessica.dunn@austinisd.org

 

Claudia Shapiro - EnglishClaudia Shapiro

ph. 512-841-1745

email: claudia.shapiro@austinisd.org

 

 

Sonia Skadson - English InstructorSonia Skadson

ph. 512-841-1746

email: sonia.skadson@austinisd.org

 

 

Mohammad Turgeon - EnglishMohammad Turgeon

ph. 512-841-1751

email: mohammad.turgeon@austinisd.org

 

 


Sarah Wheeler - EnglishSarah Wheeler

ph. 512-841-1707

email: sarah.l.wheeler@austinisd.org