David Crockett High School

Social Studies

 

contact:

Adam Miller - Department ChairAdam Miller, Department Chair

ph. 512-841-1740

email: adam.miller@austinisd.org

 

 

Derrick Davis - HistoryDerrick Davis

ph. 512-841-1738

email: derrick.davis@austinisd.org

 

 


David Dupont - World Geography / Street LawDavid Dupont -
World Geography/Street Law

ph. 512-841-1728

email: david.dupont@austinisd.org

 

 

Crystal FoxCrystal Fox

ph. 512-841-1741

email: crystal.fox@austinisd.org

 


Karen Guerrero - Social Studies InstructorKaren Guerrero

ph. 512-841-1725

email: karen.guerrero@austinisd.org

 

 

Erin Hanley RoyErin Hanley-Roy

ph. 512-841-1738

email: erin.hanley-roy@austinisd.org

 

 

Anthony KuharskiAnthony Kuharski

ph. 512-841-1739

email: anthony.kuharski@austinisd.org

 

 

Jennifer Shuttlesworth - Social Studies InstructorJennifer Shuttlesworth, US History

ph. 512-841-1726

email: jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org

 

Austin Tomlinson - Government/World GeographyAustin Tomlinson, Government/World Geography

ph. 512-841-1728

email: austin.tomlinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Hector Gloria - World History InstructorHector Gloria, World History

ph. 512-841-7601

email: hector.gloria@austinisd.org

 

 


Brendon Kepner - World HistoryBrendon Kepner
, World History

ph. 512-841-1742

email: brendon.kepner@austinisd.org

 

 

Antonio Salmeron - U.S. HistoryAntonio Salmeron, U.S. History

ph. 512-841-1727

email: joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org

 

 

Darrick Norton - World GeographyDarrick Norton, World Geography

ph. 512-841-1724

email: darrick.norton@austinisd.org