David Crockett High School

Track

Welcome to Crockett Track 2016! Crockett Track 2016-17

 "Technique without Strength is Dead"

2017 Crockett Track Schedule


contact:

Paul Waldon - Boys Head Track CoachPaul Waldon, Boys Head Coach

ph. 512-841-7601

email: paul.waldon@austinisd.org

 

 

Don Holland - Girls Head Track CoachDon Holland, Girls Head Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: don.holland@austinisd.org

 

 

John Altes - Track CoachJohn Altes, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: john.altes@austinisd.org

 

 

Mark Dawson - Track CoachMark Dawson, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: mark.dawson@austinisd.org

 

 

Jason Gaines - Track CoachJason Gaines, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: jason.gaines@austinisd.org

 

 

Joseph Maines - Track CoachJoseph Maines, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: joseph.m.maines@austinisd.org

 

 

Corey Perez - Track CoachCorey Perez, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: corey.perez@austinisd.org

 

 

Jennifer Shuttlesworth - Track CoachJennifer Shuttlesworth, Coach

ph. 512-414-1053

email: jennifer.shuttlesworth@austinisd.org