David Crockett High School

Career and Technical

 

contact:

Dawn Serna - CTE Department HeadDawn Serna, Business Applications (department chair)

ph. 512-841-1670

email: dawn.serna@austinisd.org

 

 

Aryn LaFosse - Digital Media InstructorAryn LaFosseDigital Media/Graphic Design

ph. 512-841-1607

email: aryn.lafosse@austinisd.org

 

 

Duane Lardon - Construction TechnologyDuane Lardon, Construction Technology

ph. 512-414-8018

email: duane.lardon@austinisd.org

 

 

LaSabra Moore - CosmetologyLaSabra Moore, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: lasabra.moore@austinisd.org

 

 


Roger Morgan - Computer ScienceRoger Morgan
, Computer Programming/I.T. Principles

ph. 512-841-1754

email: roger.morgan@austinisd.org

 

 

Oscar Trevino, Auto Body

ph. 512-414-7847

email: oscar.trevino@austinisd.org

 

 

Joshua Twilligear - Journalism/Newspaper/YearbookChristina Sauceda, Journalism/Newspaper/Yearbook

ph. 512-414-7826

email: christina.sauceda@austinisd.org

 

 

Idaleiza Villarreal - Cosmetology InstructorIdaleiza Villarreal, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: idaleiza.villarreal@austinisd.org

 

 


Gregg Wilson - Auto Technology InstructorGregg Wilson
, Auto Technology

ph. 512-414-7804

email: gregg.wilson@austinisd.org