David Crockett High School

Social Studies

 

contact:

Adam Miller - Department ChairAdam Miller, Department Chair, US History

ph. 512-841-1740 (Google Voice 512.961.6456)

email: adam.miller@austinisd.org

 

 

 

David Edwards - World HistoryDavid Edwards, World Geography, Boys Basketball

ph. 512-841-1736

email: david.edwards@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Erin Hanley-Roy - Social StudiesErin Hanley-Roy, SOAR (Students Organized for Anti Racism), Psychology, Sociology, US History

ph. 512-841-1738 (Google Voice 512.710.7209)

email: erin.hanleyroy@austinisd.org

 

 

Kevin Perez - Social Studies InstructorKevin Perez, Social Studies Inclusion Teacher 

ph. 512-414-2532 

email: kevin.perez@austinisd.org

 

 

Timothy Krautkraemer - Social StudiesTimothy Krautkraemer, World History, World History AP, AVID

ph. (Google Voice 512.806.1324)

email: timothy.krautkraemer@austinisd.org

 

 

Elena Maldonado - Social Studies InstructorElena Maldonado, US History, World History, Girls Soccer

ph. 512-841-1728

email: elena.maldonado@austinisd.org

 

 

Virginia Saucedo-Tarin - U.S. History, World GeographyVirginia Saucedo-Tarin, World Geography, World History

ph. (Google Voice 512.943.2811)

email: virginia.saucedo-tarin@austinisd.org

 

 

Ashley Smith - World History / World History APAshley Smith, US History, World History AP

ph. 512-841-1741 (Google Voice 210.893.1099)

email: ashley.smith@austinisd.org

 

 

Austin Tomlinson - Government / World Geography / AVIDAustin Tomlinson, Economics

ph. 512-841-1728 (Google Voice 936.537.8072)

email: austin.tomlinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Hector Gloria - Social StudiesHector Gloria, World Geography, World History, Football

ph. 512-841-7601

email: hector.gloria@austinisd.org

 

 

 

Antonio Salmeron - U.S. History

Antonio Salmeron, World Geography, Dual Language Programs

ph. 512-841-1727

email: joseantonio.silvasalmeron@austinisd.org

 

 

Darrick Norton - World GeographyDarrick Norton, Street Law, Football

ph. 512-841-1724

email: darrick.norton@austinisd.org 

 

 

Matthew Valdez - US History, World GeographyMatthew Valdez, US Government

Google Voice 512-348-8531

 email: matthew.valdez@austinisd.org