David Crockett High School

Career and Technical

 

contact:

Dawn Serna - CTE Department HeadDawn Serna, Business Applications (department chair)

ph. 512-841-1670

email: dawn.serna@austinisd.org

 

 

Cynthia Maldonado Castillo - Cosmetology InstructorCynthia Maldonado Castillo, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1699

email: cynthia.maldonadocastillo@austinisd.org

 

 

Evan Gannaway - AV ProductionEvan GannawayA/V Production

ph. 512-841-1650

email: evan.gannaway@austinisd.org

 

 

Deanna Brown - Digital Media InstructorDeann BrownDigital Media/Graphic Design

ph. 512-841-1706

email: deann.brown@austinisd.org

 

 

Duane Lardon - Construction TechnologyColin Bugge, Construction Technology

ph. 512-414-8018

email: colin.bugge@austinisd.org

 

 

LaSabra Moore - CosmetologyLaSabra Moore, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: lasabra.moore@austinisd.org

 

 


Roger Morgan - Information Technology InstructorRoger Morgan
, Web Design / I.T. Principles

ph. 512-841-1754 

email: roger.morgan@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Biomedical ScienceLisa Robinson, Biomedical Science

ph. 512-841-7722 (Google Voice 210-560-3166)

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org

 

 

Oscar Trevino - Auto BodyOscar Trevino, Auto Body

ph. 512-414-7847

email: oscar.trevino@austinisd.org

 

 

Joshua Twilligear - Journalism/Newspaper/YearbookAmanda Hope, Journalism/Newspaper/Yearbook

ph. 512-841-1696

email: amanda.hope@austinisd.org

 

 

Idaleiza Villarreal - Cosmetology InstructorIdaleiza Villarreal, Cosmetology

ph. 512-841-1702

email: idaleiza.villarreal@austinisd.org

 

 

Lee Hays - Automotive Technology Instructor

Lee Hays, Automotive Technology

ph. 512-414-7804

email: lee.hays@austinisd.org