David Crockett High School


Eloy Davila has received the Vinson and Elkins Diversity Scholarship which is awarded to students planning to pursue law school after college.

Crockett junior, Hope Dwyer, receives The 2017 Daughters of the American Revolution Award.

Crockett sophomore, Aniah Marshall, won 2 gold medals at track regionals in San Antonio for the triple and long jump. She will now move on to state competition. Congratulations Aniah!

Please Congratulate Jonathan Pavia on his most recent scholarship win!

Congratulations to Crockett senior, Dhiraj Adhikari, for signing a commitment to play tennis for Tabor College in Kansas.

Please congratulate two Crockett Seniors, Jannatul Mawa and Oanh Nguyen, on receiving the Dell Scholarship!

Awards include:
Best Actor- Bruno Maples
All Star Cast- Sarah Traylor
Honorable Mention - Cameron Smith
Best Tech - Mariela Rivera

Congratulations to Crockett Choir singers Keierra Collins and Juli Castillo and pianist Quest Knox for qualifying for state at the UIL Solo and Ensemble contest on February 25 at McCallum High School. Below are more results from the competition.