Career and Technical

contact:

Dawn Serna - CTE Department HeadDawn Serna, Business Applications (department chair)

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 71973

email: dawn.serna@austinisd.org

 

 

Cynthia Maldonado Castillo - Cosmetology InstructorCynthia Maldonado Castillo, Cosmetology

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72033

email: cynthia.maldonadocastillo@austinisd.org

 

 

Evan Gannaway - AV ProductionEvan Gannaway, A/V Production

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72023

email: evan.gannaway@austinisd.org

 


Deann Brown - Graphics DesignDeann Brown, Digital Media/Graphic Design

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72648

email: deann.brown@austinisd.org

 

Colin Bugge - Construction TechnologyColin Bugge, Construction Technology

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72004

email: colin.bugge@austinisd.org

 

 

LaSabra Moore - CosmetologyLaSabra Moore, Cosmetology

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72017

email: lasabra.moore@austinisd.org

 


Roger Morgan - Computer Science InstructorRoger Morgan, Web Design / Web Game Development

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 71986 

email: roger.morgan@austinisd.org

 

 

Lisa Robinson - Biomedical ScienceLisa Robinson, Biomedical Science

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 71981 (Google Voice 210-560-3166)

email: lisa.robinson@austinisd.org

 

Oscar Trevino - Auto BodyOscar Trevino, Auto Body

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72015

email: oscar.trevino@austinisd.org

 

Amanda Hope - Journalism/YearbookAmanda Hope, Journalism/Newspaper/Yearbook

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72072

email: amanda.hope@austinisd.org


Lee Hays - Automotive Technology Instructor

Lee Hays, Automotive Technology

ph. 512-414-2532 ext. 72065

email: lee.hays@austinisd.org